You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: UK Original Photography - FULL MOON 1ST JANUARY 2018!!! - Trial of New Tripod

in #photography7 years ago

What a beautiful full moon you captured with the help of your gift. :). Like a pearl in the sky ! And a a tripod is such an awesome gift for the superb photographer in you, @beautifulbullies :) ... I too have very unsteady hands with the camera. Painting is far easier that talking a photo of the painting. :D :D
Enjoy yourself and click many beautiful photos :)

Sort:  

It is only easier to paint if you have a talent...which you do! :) Thank you @nehab! I am certainly going to have fun this week with my new challenge and my new tripod!

And I am sure it will be treat for all of us here to see your photographic story :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58672.01
ETH 2437.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44