the beauty of the seagull again flew very fascinating

in #photography6 years ago

image


How do you think when you look at this photo, what is the impression for you to see is the seagull again flew southwards, not my mention that this photo is just my captured camera that I can show with the sea of ​​very extreme weather shows the end of the bridge very far. I enjoy for a moment with a very wide sea view .. steemit.

image

Sort:  

Leaving short generic comments such as "thanks", "thank you", "nice", or "nice post" could be mistaken for spam. Try telling the author why you are thanking them or what you like about the post.

How to Avoid Being Flagged for the Wrong Comment!

Thank You!

I write with my own work .. what I can about my photo .. there I give a good comment ..kan not wrong my comment ..

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by neell from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63020.02
ETH 2458.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62