Hi Steemit, this is my presentation and my first post

Hi steemit, my name is Viktor Mora or in steemit @necronomicon666 I'm from Monterrey in Mexico, IT engineer,  I have my own company, I'm a traveler, metal music fan, beer lover lol, ,  but what I really love is photography, I hope you enjoy my original photos (portraits, landscapes etc etc)  I  am not a person of many words, so do not expect me to publish news or  stories of life, which if I promise to tell the story (if there is one)  behind the photograph that I post or why I made that shot.

So,  hope you enjoy my work, as well as being able to make more friends than I currently have, thanks for your attention and have a great weekend

PD sorry por my photo,  I really do not get many selfies, so this photo is the only one I have on hand where I am with Frida my little Chihuahua 

Sort:  

Welcome! Bienvenido! Excelente tu foto! Que tengas mucho éxito!

muchas gracias amiga, te dejo un follow, excelente fin de semana, un saludo!

Welcome, i look forward to more of your posts

Welcome good post, beer lovers unite!
And the "story" with pics makes them more interesting IMHO

BTW Your password created 5 keys for you. By default you probably logged in with the "master" key. Not a good idea as it enables access to your $$$. It's better to log in with your Private POSTING key.

of course haha, beer is the best of the world
dropping a follow and thanks for the info

No probs. Cheers!
Your password created 5 keys for you.
By default you probably logged in with the "master" key.
Not a good idea as it enables access to your $$$.
It's better to log in with your Private POSTING key.
go to Profile >Wallet > Permissions and copy paste all FIVE keys to a safe place
then log out & log back in with POSTING key.

Welcome to steemit @necronomicon666! Interesting screen name as well :) hp lovecraft fan?

I wrote a post a few days back to help show newbies the ropes, and hopefully get more people to join that you can find here if you're interested. I usually write fantasy, and environmental activism content. Dropping a follow, and looking forward to your photography! Happy Steeming!

Hi, of couse, lovecraft rules jeje, thanks for follow, I dropped my follow too
interesting, as soon as I can, I will take a look at your posts, have a great weekend

Congratulations @necronomicon666! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @necronomicon666! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Resteem and Resteemed added

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @necronomicon666! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

hello friend
i recommend to follow @steemit-earn for more earning lessons
he helps me alot

thaks for the recommendation, have a nice day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67292.64
ETH 3242.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64