PURPLE BLAST!

in #photography6 years ago

Another batch of pictures featuring the beauties around me!

purple1.jpg

Steemworld is a marvelous community! It helped me realize that there is more to life that what I wanted to see.

There is an unlimited number of things to like around us, only if we start looking.

purple2.jpg

With these, Steemworld and the Steemians deserves this purple treat!

And who says blue signifies loneliness?
blue.jpg

(All pictures were from my garden using my OPPO A3s phone. Resized. Unedited)

Sort:  

Sir...will your students be interested in football? or learn playing it?

you mean soccer football mam?

Interesting! I still have to share it with our coach sa school po for permission. Meron na po kasi sila sinusunod na training program, pero this is definitely something to consider po. I'll update you kung ano result. Thank you very much!

they could earn kc with this one..just by doing videos.
they dont need to change their training.

ok po. try ko po coach nila. Thanks again.

Sige Sir. Let me know lang.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59400.36
ETH 2498.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47