You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Would You Mind Answering a Couple of Questions?

in #photography7 years ago

That is some skill, photography, and subject, composition and voice. So for me, you have me right where you want me - I ain't goin a lie. The last book I finished reading was Paula by Isabelle Allende. I'm reading Aphrodite right now. My celebrity crush is Alex Woytkiw. Last night at 10 pm I was probably watching old episodes of jimmy kimmel. I last hugged my dog ruby. Ooh biggest pet peeve? Probably being looked at as a piece of meat. I was disappointed at myself most recently when recalling my grandfather's passing on a day ( Black Friday) I had to work, I was at risk of losing my job, and I have always regretted this, this morning especially. You know, I don't make a habit of pissing in the shower, but, yes, it's happened. This is a good one. I will remember from this day, I went to get two ham and Swiss sandwiches and the lady at the counter and I began talking about mushroom season and she gifted me two big chicken of the woods mushrooms! It was a classic clatsop moment I won't prob. Ever forget. Thanks for the classy work. True story, you've set the bar very high.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63598.38
ETH 2746.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65