Natural Photography #58 Her beautiful sky at dusk

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Hi, friend!
Good luck to all of you.

View of the sky at dusk. This is one of the most beautiful scenery, I really admire this scene,

It is one of the most magnificent scenery, I deeply admire this scene. .
Are you also a fan of this scene?

Below are the photos I want to share with you all, hope you like them.

image

image

image

All these photos I took with smartphone xiaomi redmi note 3

See you in my next posting. I want to share everything I found with you guys.

image

image

Follow me @nazarwills

Sort:  

This post received a 42.86% upvote from @morwhale team thanks to @nazarwills! For more information, click here! . this is @originalworks .steem @steemprice BTC

$3648.91 USD/BTC
Volume: 90432.13 BTC ($329979118.75 USD)
Last Updated Fri Sep 22 08:49:41 2017

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @nazarwills to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

To nominate this post for the daily RESTEEM contest, upvote this comment! The user with the most upvotes on their @OriginalWorks comment will win!

For more information, Click Here!

This post has received a 4.88 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @nazarwills.

Kuasa Allah tidak terkira keindahannya...

Iya mbak @mariskalubis . . Saya selalu terkagum dengan pemandangan yang seperti ini. . Terimakasih telah berkunjung 🙏

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Bereeeh

Hihii ,, pat urg rone ?

I love taking pictures of clouds ...I have many pictures on my page..
I followed and upvoted.. Please do the same..

what types of clouds are your favourite?

The fluffy ones ..me and my kids try to figure out what shapes we see in them

Sounds like fun!!! 😀 😃 😄 😁 😆 What have you seen lately?

Well my daughter asked if the clouds were mad cause we seen one that looked like it was shooting us the finger..

How does she know what the finger means!!!

That explains it I guess!!!😀 😃 😄 😁 😆

Mantab om.. Upvote terkirim..

Thankyou @erlan91 . 👍🙏

Looks good were you on holiday somewhere?

Wow..love the beautiful photos!

This wonderful post has received a bellyrub of 2.28 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to this cool cat: @nazarwills. My pops @zeartul is one of your top steemit witness, if you like my bellyrubs please go vote for him, if you love what he is doing vote for this comment as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57560.27
ETH 2570.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48