Natural Photography #37 The lives of residents of the river

in #photography7 years ago
Sort:  

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

I really like the colors. Congratulations

Thankyou my friend 🙏🙏

Loving these images. Really nice coloring. I take pictures on my account too, so the is wonderful!

Nice! Canon 600D, awesome rig :)

Thankyou @photobomb . . And very thank dor visiting and up vote 🙏🙏🙏

Mantap photo nya dan berkelas

Terimakasih kawan atas komentar dan pujian mu kawan ku. . 🙏🙏🙏

Really nice...

Terimakasih kawan. . Butuh ketelitian untuk memotret kawan. . 🙏🙏🙏

Great colors in these photos! Thanks for sharing.

Thankyou my friend 🙏🙏🙏

beautyful shots, i love the first one .
Thank you for sharing :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58397.49
ETH 2619.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42