Natural Photography #34 Sail to Samosir Island

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Between Sumut - Apart from Ajibata - Parapat Ferry Crossing which is headed towards Samosir Island has other crossings namely Tigaras Port

The time required to the Port located in Simalungun regency is approximately one and a half hours from the city Pematangsiantar.

Based on interrogation monitoring there are some broken and small road points. The driver is expected to be careful when going to the Port.

The distance traveled by the ferry is around half an hour.
All these photos I took on the island of Samosir North Sumatra : using a camera canon EOS 600D KIT.

image

image

image

image

Although only a simple view I can share , Hope you like his friends

See also my previous posts:

https://steemit.com/photography/@nazarwills/natural-photography-33-enjoy-the-beauty-of-the-sky-at-dusk-201798t1278514z

https://steemit.com/photography/@nazarwills/natural-photography-32-enjoyed-the-beautiful-sunsets-201798t04245842z

https://steemit.com/photography/@nazarwills/natural-photography-31-enjoy-the-beauty-of-the-moon-from-my-village-201797t213515212z

https://steemit.com/photography/@nazarwills/natural-photography-30-menoreh-hill-201797t154453195z

Until next time ...

Do not waste your time online, invest with steemit.com

Thankyou for visiting.

Help follow upvote and reestem.

@nazarwills

Sort:  

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

This post is beautiful

Thankyou for commenting my friend . . 👏👏👏🙏

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Sangat indah, terima kasih telah berbagi

Thankyou my friend for visiting my post 🙏🙏🙏. . Follow @atafauzan79

Danau Toba is a beuaty.... thank you for remind me of its beauty and a book that I wrote and published....

Thankyou for visiting my post. .

very beautiful! :-)

Thankyou my friend . . @barber78 🙏🙏🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58397.49
ETH 2619.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42