Parakeets in the garden # bang zahri

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Hi all
today I travel to home old friend my day full color but not with flowers. with wide area half acres of land his complete with amenities cattle chicken and bird. gimmicky me is seen bird parakeet colorful, with roam freely I love to see them fly, I really want to praise my friend she can maintain this bird without locked, among his garden there are small Forest and there where they play with free.


*photo original by: @nazarul *

*photo original by: @nazarul *

*photo original by: @nazarul *

*photo original by: @nazarul *

*photo original by: @nazarul *

*photo original by: @nazarul *

📷 Picture@nazarul
Modelnikon 3300
Lenstamron 70-300 mm
Locationaceh

Sort:  

Keren banget Photonya bg..
akan saya Kirim ke C2

Thank you brothers @dayadsiaulia


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Wow! This leaves me speeches! Very beautiful How did you even capture this?

I am going to feature this post on the next Xposed Curator's Rebound. You may find details about it Xposed Curator's Rebound

My hope is to bring you some much needed exposure and rewards.


Congratulations, and best wishes.

wow.. such a beautiful birds, captured so nicely.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
SBD 2.31