Evening view

in #photography7 years ago

DSC_0148.jpg

This was where I used to write most of my stuff from. This balcony. I do not stay at this apartment anymore but this used to be an amazing place to spend your evening sipping tea and work.

A view as this would inspire you to type out your best work.

Where do you do your writing? Let me know(Picture of the spot would be great).

Sort:  

I would love to do my writing at such a spot... Don't be mistaken, I actually have a great view out my front window (my sunset shots are from here) but do my writing inside on the sofa in the living room with a view of the TV! So I multi-task - watch TV and surf the net and write! So, what's your writing view now?

Balcony again. At the new place:)

Cool... Any pics? :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65792.18
ETH 2695.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90