You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Walk with me through the streets of Lisbon, PORTUGAL (Part2)

in #photography6 years ago

what an extraordinary city, the more I learn about it the more I love it. This time it's your description of the light and how the architecture in created in harmony with the workings of the light! Your photos are fantastic and as with part 1, I really appreciate your sensibility both aesthetically and with telling your story. I've long been fascinated with azulejos but you've shown a much more interesting variety than I've ever seen - gorgeous!

Sort:  

Thank you so much Ruth! You absolutely must plan a trip to Portugal... it would blow you away. So much beauty, so much inspiration, so many ideas to take home with you.
🎁Merry Christmas to you and yours🎁

Yes you are so right!! and Merry Christmas to you too xooxox

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66361.53
ETH 3253.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.43