Sort:  

I would have to agree with you on that! @natiform high-five! :D

Yeahh! Haha

Oh, did you go to Museo Orlina? I've been wanting to visit but I don't have the time (and I can;t pull anyone to go with me) LOL.

No! I haven't. We only went there for 2 days. Didn't have enough time also. Hopefully, in the future I will be able to. There are still a lot that I would want to visit. haha! :D

Go next time and keep me posted! Haha, keep in touch!

I need to work hard first to earn funds for my travel. Haha! Wish me luck. :D

I feel you! I just quit work recently and still looking for a new one.

I got a lot of scheduled flights already but no money! Hahaha, I'm dead.

Really?! Me too. I just resigned last April, hoping to find a home-based job but to no avail so far. So I'm here on steemit. [high-five again!] Hahaha!

Maannnn! Haha, same thing! Then I realize I enjoy sharing things here as well, killing two birds with one stone!

I'm back on job hunting tho, a man has to eat (and travel). Hahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58752.84
ETH 3153.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44