My First Camping Experience - Unforgettable days-

in #photography7 years ago

Hello Steemit !

I am sharing with you all my first camping experience ! That was the last summer In Bizerte also known in English as Bizerta, is a town of Bizerte Governorate in Tunisia. It is the northernmost city in Africa, located 65 km (40mil) north of the capital Tunis.


Aerial view of Bizerte


It was the most exciting thing that i have do, i enjoyed the place we camped next to the sea we had the best view ever. That day a surprising thing happen to me a lost all my money on the route, yes all the money that i have saved for the camping gone but i was lucky at the beginning i deiced to not tell to my friend but after thinking i deiced to tell them. Fortunately they have a good sum that allow to us to pass two days.

When you arrived a saw a perfect view a wonderful sea and an awesome nature ! Stunning place !

IMG_20170826_112750.jpg

we admire they view then we go to swim we past the hole day swimming then we go to see the sunset and another amazing view.
IMG_20170826_191010.jpg

My first night at camping was unforgettable we prepare the fire and we cook some fish then we put some music and we start talking about some funny things and we admire the spectacular show of the stars. then we fell into a great sleep.




At 8 A.M we woke up and this what i found i Brought my phone and i toke this picture what a good morning


we take our breakfast on the beach then we swam then we deiced to discover the place we picked up some water and food and we go after an 1 hour of walking we arrived to an other extremely impressive place i can't believe my eyes but yes it's real o i deiced to take some pictures to make them a memory.

26905715_1978975698991850_1164480154_o.jpg




We swam and we toke some pictures and we get some rest, than we picked up our backpacks and we go back to the camping tent. We prepare the dinner we cook on the tree's fire and and we did what we did yesterday.
In the morning we picked up the tent we swam for 2 hours and we said Good bye to the most extraordinary place that i have visit in my life !
Thanks for reading. I wait for your feedback

Sort:  

very good post and hope you enjoyed the trip in my country cheers !!!

I am from your country hahah

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #macrophotography, the weekly selection will be released on Friday.

You have earned 5.05 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.01
Server time: 01:58:15
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 6.05/100.00
Total Photos: 1
Total comments: 1
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

These are beautiful photos! I enjoyed your story-telling as well!

Beautiful pictures, congratulations on making me jealous.. Although I think the fifth picture would've been so much better without the added wave sticker things. The water is so beautiful naturally, I wouldn't have aged anything.

Yeah but i couldn't find the real picture that's why i posted with emoji, thanks anyway

It's still a really nice picture, but I would have loved to see the original

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67010.34
ETH 2604.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72