Thursday Macrophotography Challenge : Rubber Stamp 橡皮圖章

in #photography6 years ago

This is my entry of Juliank's Thursday macro photography challenge. This weed I choose rubber stamps. Both bought and hand made. Handmade rubber stamps is a great challenge to me. Fine details need patience and technique!

這是星期四的微距挑戰作品。我拍了一些橡皮印章。其中一張是手作玩玩看的,真是耐力的大考驗,就算有耐性坐上半天,也得要有靈巧的手才能成事。


Link:
https://busy.org/@juliank/happythursdaysteemitshareyourmacroandcolourfulphotography-201803150000017570

Camera : Sony XA1 Plus original camera app with Daiso clip macro lens
Software : VSCO





















My Previous Photography

Sort:  

interesting photography

wow, this is great art! great talent. nice

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #macrophotography

You have earned 5.05 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.01
Server time: 19:33:02
Account Level: 2
Total XP: 220.32/400.00
Total Photos: 19
Total comments: 5
Total contest wins: 3
And have also received a 0.20 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

cn区点赞机器人 @cnbuddy 感谢你对cn区作出成长的贡献。如果我打扰到你,请回复“取消”。

一个是“空”,边上那个字是什么呀?
这些都是你刻的嘛??太厉害了!!

只有首圖是自己刻的,右邊的是航,印章要左右反轉刻呀~

哈哈,我以前在学习篆刻的时候,也是开始用橡皮练手的。我记得当时最后的成品一个是我的名字,一个是一个“望”字,应该是当时喜欢的一个漫画人物的名字吧😂

中學美術課刻過一次石印章,超大顆的,因為太小一定刻不到xD 之後只有刻過版畫,也是橡皮的,一面紅一面藍那種😂
你太會做手工藝了!

我的天,版画!我觉得你比我更厉害啊,版画对我来说简直是神一般的存在(我好怕刻刀😢)你大学念的是什么专业的呀

中學生的練習只有手掌那麼大小的啦~ 有劃過手,超深的嚇死了@@
媒體跟電影,主修動畫^^(其實沒有專業到甚麼都看,都得不停靠別人推薦🙇‍♀️)

这个专业听上去就好容易熬夜的样子呢😂好羡慕会画画的人,可以把脑子里的想法尽可能不失真的传达出来。我常常脑中有画面,苦于画不出来😢

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54134.64
ETH 2467.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16