Lighting at the Sea Link

in #photography6 months ago

Sea Link is one of the best roads in my city Mumbai. It's road where there is no traffic congestion and one can smoothly travel a distance of 7 kms in a span of 3 to 4 minutes which the internal road will take around half an hour and when there is traffic congestion then it can take forever. Yes, but the Sea Link road has a toll charge so luxury and convenience does have a price to it. Few days back when I was in Mumbai and I was out for some work, while I was returning back home after completing my work I decided to take this road, since I had a long and hectic day and I wanted to reach home early. To my surprise I had a very beautiful view of the Sea Link, The towers had a nice lighting effect and it was looking very attractive. While I was approaching the road from far off the view was clear and I could manage to get some pictures. Once I was on the bridge then I could not see the lights as it got into a straight line.

This is the first time I saw such a lighting on this road, it looks nice. They do not have it every day, it's only on special days that they have this lighting. I remember on this day was Ed Sheeran show in the city and probably for his welcome they must have put the light show on.

Things like these do add up a lot of show to the place.

Thank you for visiting my blog. 👼🏻👼🏻💖💖🌹🌺🌸


"Unlimited Abundance, Blissful Happiness and Unconditional Love"

Sort:  

Fue una ocasión muy especial para ver esa pirámide iluminada tan espectacularmente. Que bueno sería que fuera de manera permanente.

Gracias por darme a conocer a Sea Link de Mumbai.

¡Un fuerte abrazo!

Yes, it was very spectacular.
Wishing you and your family a very Happy Easter @casv

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61869.35
ETH 2414.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63