A Day spent at the Beach

in #photography2 years ago

Yesterday being a holiday for us, we decided to spend the day at the Beach. It was a bright sunny day and the weather was good for outdoor settings. We decided to carry our lunch at the beach and do a pot luck there with friends. We did not prepare anything special, each one of us carried whatever was made at home, and besides that we picked up some snacks for the evening tea time. We also carried some games like Kite and Frisbee.

The beach was filled up with a lot of people. There were some Birthday parties also happening, they were making all arrangements for the party with balloon decor and other things.

The birthday party arrangements are in progress.

This was a last minute plan made, so we reached a little late to the beach and it was beyond our lunch time, everyone was very hungry, as soon as we reached the first thing we did was, had our lunch. I had carried some home made Mutton Biryani, and my other friends had carried a Chicken dish, Dal. One of them got sweets, and it become a wonderful feast with all of us together.

After completing our lunch, we rested up for some time. I was feeling tired due to all the morning run around in arrangements, I decided to take a short half an hour nap. It was refreshing once I was up.
20220128_155455.jpg

After resting up for a while we were all fresh again and then played some games. It reminds me of my childhood times. As we grow up we forget all this fun part of life and become so serious with life. All these moments make us realize that no matter however old we get but the child within always stays and wants that nurturing time and again.

20220128_160830.jpg

20220128_155432.jpg

It was Tea time, I had made some herbal tea at home and carried some snacks, Chicken puff and Samosas from a bakery nearby my place.
20220128_161716.jpg

20220128_165450.jpg

Some special moments with friends
IMG-20220128-WA0065.jpg

Thank you for visiting my blog. 👼🏻👼🏻💖💖🌹🌺🌸


"Unlimited Abundance, Blissful Happiness and Unconditional Love"

Sort:  

Best wishes for you
And I appreciate your wonderful photography and excellent post

Lovely photos. Wow!
Holidays are always the best time to have good time and fun with the love ones.

So true, some relaxing moments of life

View seems very beautiful surrounding of the Beach...
I hope ur day was very wonderful and memorable..yes, Some funny games reminds our childhood..
Thanks for sharing ur post...

I had a wonderful time @varshasingh2020. Childhood times are precious

Thanks 🙏 for sharing unlimited enjoyment w/ family members:)
@nainaztengra

Thank you for the visit on my blog

Holiday is the best period to catch cruise dear and I love the pictures, the fun and that special feelings you have when you are the beach, enjoy your holiday dear and stay safe.

I am not on a cruise, this is just a afternoon spent at the beach. Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66543.69
ETH 3327.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71