Language of silence - 2

in #photography7 years ago

If you could hear the silence, you will hear stones whispering stories from the beginning of time.

The history of man is in stone, books are reduced to dust and ash.

5th century AD rock cut Cave Shiva Temple, the Dhokeshwar Mahadeva Temple near Takali village is one of these very rare temples out of tourist path. 

Ring a bell when entering to announce that a soul has set foot in the presence. 

Let the silence pervade into you...

© NAD WOLINSKA

See my previous post for more about this temple:

https://steemit.com/photography/@nadversion56/language-of-silence

Sort:  

hello, help for help, to believe in this community, segame and I will follow
@eduardojoa

Hey man I am just upvote you! I am a new streemit user. Please love me by follow and upvote me. @pingo

oh well one of these....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69558.81
ETH 3330.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74