You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Perfect Carrot Cake Cupcakes + Coconut Cream Cheese Frosting - FOOD PHOTO SHOOT

in #photography6 years ago

My daughter is 1.5 years old and I often think, that soon she will learn to talk and start asking me questions. In bookstores, I often see books called "answers to all children's questions." Once I opened the book and began to read out of interest. Conclusion - I'm not ready for some questions, that children ask))) But I still have time)
I love carrot cupcakes!!!! I bake them in large batches) I really liked your decoration idea, it is very simple and original at the same time. I usually use cream cheese, but I want to try your cream because I love coconut.

Sort:  

amazing commenting @naditinkoff, thanks so much. I home some of my ideas gave you some inspiration

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28