Yellow bird

in #photography5 years ago

Good morning all..
this morning I want to share a post with you ...
this morning I brought a wild jungle bird theme ...
This bird is very difficult to find in a normal place ..
because this bird is very much developing in dense forests ..

IMG_20181123_080917.jpg

I was drawn clearly seen the bird was eating the rambutan fruit which he had been looking for for a long time ...
he saw me and he flew instantly ..
because he feels threatened by my presence at his place ..
but I just want to take pictures with my camera ...
because I love this natural beauty with all its contents ..

cameraxaomi redmiS2
categoryphotography
locationaceh,indonesia
settingauto HDR
photo teken by@mz10
FOLLOW ME @MZ10

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28