Panorama📷

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

***Good night all..
what are you doing tonight ...
i miss to greet my friend in steemit ..
tonight I want to share my posts at dusk ...
I keep sitting in this place because I want to see this place at sunset ...
I am amazed by the beauty of this nature ..
when I see it I slowly stare with my eyes closed ...
slowly the sun began to fall little by little .. ***

*** this scenery is so amazing ..
but unfortunately only a moment ..
I can't look at him for long because he disappeared slowly ...
this beauty amazed me ...
because nature is so beautiful ...
looks so amazing ..
everything is very beautiful .. ***


photo teken by @mz10
Sort:  

This post has been upvoted for free by @millibot with 5%!
Get better upvotes by bidding on me.
More profits? 100% Payout! Delegate some SteemPower to @millibot: 1 SP, 5 SP, 10 SP, custom amount
You like to bet and win 20x your bid? Have a look at @gtw and this description!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97