Photography Blog Project [BACK LOG] 9 - Images Digging - Horse and Landscape

in #photography6 years ago

Once, I've took my camera to the coast in Wales, I've seen this girl galloping on a horse, the scenery was amazing. Here is what I've snapped. High shutter speed on Canon 5dmkii + 70-200

IMG_9175.jpg

Sort:  

This reminds of when I learned photography, back in the days of film where you'd have to think about shutter speeds in advance, to hopefully get the magic of captured water droplets after processing (DAYS LATER) !!!! Oh I'm old now! I was 9 then, 31 years ago ;)

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #portraitphotography, the weekly selection will be released on Saturday.

You have earned 5.20 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.04
Server time: 09:36:48
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 17.45/100.00
Total Photos: 3
Total comments: 2
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

One of those splashes looks like a little girl in a dress playing in the water. This is a fantastic photo! How much fun was Wales!? I'd love to visit someday.

Oh Wales is amazing, if you ever got chance then definitely visit

I was in England for a week about 20 years ago, but I'd love to explore the british isles more! Wales, Cornwall, Scotland, Ireland....the whole shebang!

You have taken the photo at the perfect time and the black and white of it, tells a great story :)

Thank you, it was great scenery and day. Glad you like it!

My favorite subject to photograph!

Such a fabulous shot frozen the action

Have a great day

That's a really awesome photo! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93