Photography Blog Project [BACK LOG] 8 - Images Digging - Black and white and black

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Some of the old photos.... This was my first attends to "fashion" , I've used some beauty dish on, set girl on the old not too old TV and snap..... Got to admit, that if I shoot it today I would make a lot more changes to this photos.... But ... New stuff will come at some point when I finish my back log. For this images I wanted to get as much grayscale as possible.

IMG_5572.jpg

Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #portraitphotography, the weekly selection will be released on Saturday.

You have earned 5.15 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.03
Server time: 12:09:13
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 11.25/100.00
Total Photos: 2
Total comments: 1
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

waooowww !! what a click <3 you made my day <3 black beauty <3 i wanna see more in future like this :) keep in touch i am following you

It's fun to go through your archives and see how you started out... I really like this shot, it has a vintage vibe and the black and white works really well :-)

Yeap, keep following there is more to come so you can see full progress as soon as I reach new photos, I'll start with photo school

perfect art work

Widać rękę profesjonalisty - fajnie znać TOP w danych fachu.

Fotografika i video są fajne ze względu na czystość i objętość przekazu.

Bardzo ciekawe zdjęcie, zwłaszcza ten szum TV mi się podoba :)

Pozdrowionka i miłego wieczorka.

Piotr.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62869.05
ETH 2545.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72