Photography Blog Project [BACK LOG] 42 - Portrait - Just a girl with a hat

in #photography7 years ago

This is one of my first jobs where I've get paid, obviously from today perspective I was well underpaid, but at the time I mixed opportunities and always wanted some money on the side, at this point photography wasn't my full time profession, so any extra income helped me with investing new project and equipment. This was sort make over shot for some fashion company, I've had 6 amateur wannabe models and only one hour to shot, which gave me around 10 minutes with each model, within that time I've had to set-up 3 different lighting. No studio, just some office spaces, I've used flash with umbrella and 85 1.8mm + Canon 5d MKI

Screen Shot 2018-03-06 at 12.57.17.png

Sort:  

@ mynewlife.........a great concept of photography...........looking so beautiful with the style of hat........also the model looks so nice.......keep it up....all the best...........

I really love your photography Just a girl with a hat What a beautiful look! Absolutely stunning Photography and Thank you for sharing!

Thank you, I post everyday, so there will be more to come

OK friend I will come dailly and wellcome Friend please visit my blog @molikhatun

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

You have earned 5.30 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.06
Server time: 08:05:17
Account Level: 2
Total XP: 302.07/400.00
Total Photos: 33
Total comments: 4
Total contest wins: 3
And have also received a 0.40 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

fabulous photo with a hat, nice click and keep it up @mynewlife best of luck for your new life

Wow it's awesome photographey I really like your photographe.its photo very beautiful and hot I like your excellent post thanks for sharing your post and story.

wow you looking so gorgeous ... really your photography one of the best photography.... and you looking so cute ... thanks for share your beautiful photo.....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63438.65
ETH 2632.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75