🖤ADDICT🖤 Photoshoot Photography in Studio

in #photography7 years ago

Screen Shot 2017-10-12 at 02.42.51.png

So sometimes ago I was photographing this fashion/hair shoot for one of the competition. I've used my fav studio lens which is 70-200 2.8 L and my Canon 5d MK II , The lighting was very simple, I've used overhead beauty dish.

Recently some of the fan of the set draw the picture, I was amazed to see my work on piece of paper. Take a look and let me know what do you think.... More to come

Home Alone - A short story of photoshoot with Ola

OTHER PHOTOS - 7 Days of CRYPTO Girls

Follow me here

Sort:  

Hello Raf :) What an awesome blog you have and what a pity that you don't post more often :) Both your photo and the fan art great!

@irreverent-dan Thank you..... I will post more often recently got less time, but soon I'm moving to Kazakhstan and will post everyday...... Believe me ! It's 10 years of photo work

Wow :) Where are you from originally? :)

I'm originally from Poland, but I've been living in UK for last 12 years

Thanks for the info :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63643.10
ETH 2582.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75