You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 15 of 365 in a Newborn Baby's Life - Multiplicity - Photoshop Fun 📷

in #photography7 years ago

Great shots @runrudy. I'm a fan of the black and white version. I'm also an identical twin so I know what is like to have caused my mother a lot of trouble growing up! With a sister a year and half older as well my mother certainly had her hands full. She did well though and I thank her for my amazing childhood!

Sort:  

God bless your mom. There is a dad at my kids school with a very similar but reversed situation. Twins both in 2nd grade and a younger sibling in kindergarten. I see him almost everyday during school drop off and he never has time to talk to anyone. Dude is super focused and busy. Thanks for sharing. later!

I bet he is! Super dad by the sounds of things, although anyone who looks after children is considered super in my book!

Not me. I'm a super freak.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66945.54
ETH 3515.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71