You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Photo Awards - August 2017 - Landscape Theme Announced

in #photography7 years ago

@okkiedot thank you for your feedback. As I mentioned in a previous comment I joined @steemit to contribute and support the community. I give back by hopefully offering insight into photography from my own experience. Here's a good example where I don't accept rewards for sharing my knowledge

Sort:  

Yes, it definitely is a good example! I enjoyed the read and already found something new I can use for a quick edit, when I don't have access to my laptop and Lightroom (Lumix TZ91 --> Smartphone --> Snapseed --> Steemit). You have a new follower, I have to take the time and go through your posts.

I'm glad you found it useful. If you ever have any questions on your camera let me know. I've been to the Panasonic factory in Japan, so I know the camera well. Happy to help out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62241.82
ETH 2433.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57