You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Garden Wildlife

in #photography7 years ago

I'm impressed you took up the challenge @margojensen! Very good. I like how you managed to get some movement in the butterlies wings by using a slower shutter speed. My favorite though is the shot of the spider! I've never managed to capture a successful shot of one of these so well done! Keep practising and there is nothing wrong with that Nikon. Keep it just upgrade the lens when the time is right.

Sort:  

Thank you so much I really appreciate it! I have a lot of blurry outtakes hehe! Yeah I think I will try to practice more with the camera first then invest in an upgrade! You know what they say practice makes perfect :)! x

Also I am sure your spider photos would be fantastic :)! x

Haha I don't know about that. I think spiders are quite scary, especially the red back spiders here in Australia - they can kill you! Keep up the good photography :)

Yeah you're right I wouldn't want to risk it in Australia a lot of spider species are pretty dangerous. In the UK the most they'll do is scare you hehe! Thank you I will do! x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59446.26
ETH 2613.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41