You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Garden Wildlife

in #photography7 years ago

Thank you so much I really appreciate it! I have a lot of blurry outtakes hehe! Yeah I think I will try to practice more with the camera first then invest in an upgrade! You know what they say practice makes perfect :)! x

Sort:  

Also I am sure your spider photos would be fantastic :)! x

Haha I don't know about that. I think spiders are quite scary, especially the red back spiders here in Australia - they can kill you! Keep up the good photography :)

Yeah you're right I wouldn't want to risk it in Australia a lot of spider species are pretty dangerous. In the UK the most they'll do is scare you hehe! Thank you I will do! x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68596.26
ETH 2701.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72