You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Photographing the "Saint Lolita" runway collection!

in #photography7 years ago

@kommienezuspadt these images are captured perfectly. There's hardly any motion blur and the lighting is spot on. I think people underestimate just how hard photographing one of these shows really is! Nice work. Followed and upvoted. Feel free to check out some of my latest photos too as I share excerpts from @myday

Sort:  

Thank you very much @myday. Yeah, low light situations like this are tough to shoot, especially when the models turn so quickly. It reminds me of the years I've spent photographing bands and live event photography. I'll go check your work out now.

Cheers. Thanks @kommienezuspadt. I would be interested to hear your comments as I think my style of photography is very different to your incredible work. I look forward to your next post.

He's right, what most people don't notice is the technical aspect of photography that you've mastered.

These aren't selfies.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55981.35
ETH 2368.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35