myday #76 - A beautiful beach wedding

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians!


I feel privileged to be able to photograph someone's special day. I was delighted to be invited to photograph a wedding near Nannarup Beach in Western Australia. I thought I might share some of the images from the day and afternoon.

615-01.png

592-01.png

006-01.png

116-01.png

121-01.png

513-01.png

620-01.png

I hope you enjoyed seeing these photos. If you did please remember to upvote.

I wanted to let you know about the new Steem Photo Awards I'm hosting. There are so many talented photographers here on steemit and through these awards I hope to highlight some of their talents.

If you are a photographer or know someone who is interested in photography, tell them to enter. This month's theme is portraits. Click the image below to find out more.

Steem Photo Awards.jpg


LeighandGrace002.jpg

Follow @myday

I'm Leigh, from Sydney Australia and through steemit I'm seeing what its like to explore myday. Not in any particular order, or particular time frame but just parts of myday through my eyes and sometimes the cameras lens.


Sort:  

Nice shots, it's a privilege and great responsibility to photograph such a special day. I was doing wedding myself for like three years, damn... may people think it's a walk in the park, bet it is really tough... and then they wonder why wedding photographers charge so much. But that probably requires a separate topic, might even do a blog post on this :)

@bescouted I'm glad you know what's involved. Wedding photography is a huge effort! I look forward to reading your post if you write it

And huge fun at the same time. I call it sports :) And yes, i will definitely do :)

May live long i really enjoyed your post beautiful beach wedding, amazing photography

I'm glad you like the photos @irfansardar. Thank you for commenting :)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by myday from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Stunning pair! They bride is absolutely gorgeous. Thank you for sharing these wonderful photos.

excellent work you are also one of the good photographers <3 here

the last one is awesome. the red color made a perfect romance of the cpuple.

Thanks for commenting @ekavieka!

Well done @myday, wedding photos are like a portal to someone's family album :) Always interesting, expecially when photos are done with such sensibility. Upvoted, resteemed & DPS.

Hey @myday,
those pictures are really great! You can feel that you got fun doing those pictures ;)

Thanks @steembusiness! I appreciate your comment and for stopping by!

Don´t thank me, just for dropping a short comment on some amazing Pictures ;)

Cheers! Either way I appreciate the support and kind words

Excellent post .. follow me. Regards !!!! @myday

This post has received a 5.14 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @myday.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63526.15
ETH 3387.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56