You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: myday #76 - A beautiful beach wedding

in #photography7 years ago

Nice shots, it's a privilege and great responsibility to photograph such a special day. I was doing wedding myself for like three years, damn... may people think it's a walk in the park, bet it is really tough... and then they wonder why wedding photographers charge so much. But that probably requires a separate topic, might even do a blog post on this :)

Sort:  

@bescouted I'm glad you know what's involved. Wedding photography is a huge effort! I look forward to reading your post if you write it

And huge fun at the same time. I call it sports :) And yes, i will definitely do :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59575.00
ETH 2607.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43