You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Best Photos Trail - 26th July 2017

in #photography7 years ago

Thanks for your kind words @gunni55 :) It was great to know your thoughts. Checked out you profile and I must say that you really have a talent. I may be able to pick out special compositions as you said but I have always felt that painting and drawing is far more superior in terms of expressing creativity.

I would have loved to paint and sketch!

Thanks for your comment.. much appreciated :)

Sort:  

I would like to share something I don't tell everyone. That is that my art is not copy righted. And if I am correct it can be downloaded and used by you to use as a card, or desktop art. I would be glad someone would want to use it. I did the art not to make a living, but to share my feelings, thoughts and ideas. I am not materialistic and mainly from personal events through the years that caused me to be not so possessive of my things that I have.I have been robbed, I have lost it all to living on the streets, I have had to leave everything behind many times, that I cannot count. So it has taught me to just live and everything be replaced. It is true.
I hope to see more of your posts and I just don't know how you go about finding all these people's art, but you are truly special... :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59203.63
ETH 2522.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51