Trinary System

in #photography7 years ago


I thought these Daisy like flowers were rather stellar! I hope they brighten your day as they did mine. :)

I don't know exactly what flowers they are; if you do, please drop the name in the comments!

Sort:  

Excellent post dear friend @mweich what beautiful pictures you have captured, it is very beautiful, it does not seem to be a daisy, I must admit I do not know what it is, what if I have a calro that is very beautiful, thank you very much for sharing

Yeah, they kind of look like them (many flowers do), but it seems to be a low bush like plant. Thanks for your support!

yes they did, thank you for sharing :-)

Great, that makes me glad!

Flowers make me very happy I always stop and look and smell I planned many types of flowers this year ( not blooming yet) and these here captured me they ate gorgeous! Thanks for sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60256.67
ETH 2327.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46