Sort:  

o, Sigma 105, I know that. I figured out this wasp was huge, and not walking around...... damn, still fantastic result! 42MP also might be of importance, right?.. so you shoot it 1:1?

42mp gathers a lot of fine data, then it can be zoomed in without a loss of image quality, click through to the images, zoom in until it starts getting chunky!
Not sure if the ratio is 1:1 lens etc is a home right now.

105 is 1:1, as far as I remember. I use Sigma 150mm with Canon 5d, and it simply doesnt rank :D but I am not too experienced in macro, started less than a year.

Ah, I wish you the best of luck. Having a specialized macro lens really does help get close and lessens the flattening effect of telephoto lenses at their maximum.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61720.10
ETH 2429.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63