On the way home - 帰り道

in #photography6 years ago

IMG_20180417_160702~2.jpg

I'm lucky to commute through a large park twice a week and I'm sure I'll have many photos to share of this beautiful park and the flowers and creatures that live within it.
週に二回このきれいな公園で通うことになってます。これからたくさんの花や虫の写真が撮れそう!

Last week I was fortunate to glimpse a large ornamental koi fish swimming in this very pond! I'll be checking back regularly to try to find it again, big pond though so it may take some time!
先週、この池できれいな錦鯉を見ました!もう一回見たいな、池はけっこう広いだけどさ…時間がかかるかも知らない!

Sort:  

The pool is very beautiful. Makes the mind so comfortable. Clear water is reflected so amazing. Your photograph is so amazing. What a wonderful photography my friend. Thank you for sharing @mweich!

Regards!

Thanks @roman-sabil, I'm glad you found some peace in the photograph!

OMG! A lovely return trip. It's really fun to enjoy. Extraordinary beauty. Water looks clear like crystal. Very amazing! You are photographing with an incredible ability.

Thank you @mweich for sharing the beauty and happiness.

Have a wondelful day!

Thank you, I hope you have a wonderful day too!

amazing photo.... thanks @mweich for share...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62827.81
ETH 2583.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73