It's a ... Selfie? - えっ!セルフショット?

in #photography6 years ago

DSC01954-1-2.jpg

I noticed I had accidentally taken a kind of selfie while editing! Click to zoom in!

編集しているところで気づいた!**クリックでズームイン!

Sort:  

はじめまして(^^)

おーーー!!!

ホントですね!!

ズームしました!笑

知らなかったのでビックリ😲

Although you do not intentionally do it but still look very amazing. May always be successful for you @mweich.

Thanks @rizasukma, and a resteem too! :)

You are welcome my friend 😊.

awesome!
really? what do you think have caused that refraction in the middle?

Water. My wife had just finished watering the plants in the garden! Nice little bit of serendipity!

すごく綺麗な写真ですね。
Good job(^^)

ありがとう!いい一日を!

Photos that look very natural, though not accidentally but still beautiful @mweich😊

Thank you very much @lizana!

wow very nice flower photo friend.. thanks for share....

Thank you for your kind support @zahidul0!

most welcome

The results are very good photo, I really like it. I hope you are willing to visit my blog to see my work

Thank you for your support!

Curiosities of the photograph ... If you wanted to go out in the photo, you do not leave !! I like it!! greeting!!

The flower is great ... and it is incredible as you accidentally reflect!

It was quite a fortunate accident!

Man that original selfie !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62938.05
ETH 2552.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63