A Lovely Little Jumping Spider! - 超可愛いハエトリグモ!

in #photography6 years ago

DSC03009-1-2.jpg

It may be the best photo I've taken of a jumping spider yet!
今まで一番よく撮れたハエトリグモかな!

I love the detail in the above shot but I like the composition of the wider crop below better. What do you think?
上の写真の細かいところまで見えるのが好きですが下のバランスの方が好きかな、どう思いますか?
IMG_20180506_160055_522.jpg

The little one was playing hide-and-seek! Here she came up for a bit of a peek.
この子は隠れん坊で遊んでいるみたい!ここでちょっと出て確認している!
DSC03014-1-2.jpg

Upvote, comment to show support! Follow to see more of my work in your feed!
アップやコメントで応援する!フォローで次のポストがフィードに届きます!

Sort:  

Nice.
Can you share EXIF ?

Sure, any particular info you wanted?
Sony a7R iii, Sigma 105mm 1/125s f7.1 ISO 500

Wow ... This is very very amazing to me. Details can be seen very clearly. I really love this little creature. Good luck always for you @mweich. 👍👍👍

Thanks, I was quite happy to get the shot!

I guess you know yourself whether this one is cute or not...

It totally is! :D like a little kitten!

Very rare and unique @mweich spider, elegant color, excellent eye, thank for sharing.😊

Thanks for your comment @jhoni!

What a great camera friend, Even the hairs of the spider are appreciated. Amazing.

Yes, I was quite pleased to have capture such detail!
Thank you!

The truth seems to me a terrifying spider! and if I jump worse! Hahaha

Just a little one, though if you jump it'll jump too!

I miss your "little monster" series
would you ever do that again?
so I wonder :)

Yes, that was fun! Thank you for remembering. I should resurrect it, better camera now too.

In fact I almost have enough to put together a post for Wolf spiders, one or two frames of which I'll be putting up today.

photography macro is a pretty friend, you shot him nicely, good luck always

Thank you for your support and comment!

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-07T00:47:51
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 357.55/200.00
Total Photos: 57
Total comments: 19
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.40 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

@mweich my friend u never seen spider like so unique color THANKS for shearing with us stay blessed

It's actually pretty tame compared to some brighter, blues, reds, and yellows on other spiders.
Thank you for your support!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97