My Orchids Collection: Here She Blooms & Sharing My Happiness With All My Friends

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

I'm too surprised and happy to see my Orchid blooms with a beautiful flower. I wish I could have many of them! I got only three plants at my home and each of them naturally self collected.

This one I've collected from a huge Rain Tree and have a look the outcome of my hard work.


The Orchidaceae are a diverse and widespread family of flowering plants, with blooms that are often colourful and fragrant, commonly known as the orchid family. Along with the Asteraceae, they are one of the two largest families of flowering plants. Reference


Thanks Everyone and hope everyone doing good!

NB: If you have a piece of land plant a tree and if you don't have help to plant others. Let's Live.

Location: Torki Bandar, Barisal

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 65143.22
ETH 3203.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88