Cellphone Photography #032: Beautiful Sunset, Full Moon and the Mother Nature

in #photography5 years ago

Today is a new day and each day I try to write but, I don't get enough time to write and sometimes I write while travelling. Now I have got some times to write and the writing is about the thoughts of my recent tour to few places. I will share some pictures as well to show the beautiful natural scenery besides I will share some thoughts about the nature and our planet Earth.


lxt6wlclf7.jpg

Everyday I like to walk around my home and office as well during the break time to find something relaxing and related to nature and I find several things, basically I love the nature and the natural scenery around me so I always try to post something I like about the nature and try to rise the awareness if possible.


jle5ab3jih.jpg
Today I want to a beautiful place to watch another sunset and really find the beautiful sunset and it made my day, actually I didn't went for just walking but I wanted to capture some picture as well so I found something nice and I would like to share here the beautiful sunset and the beautiful flowers will be the object today.


20191014_005423.jpg
Yesterday I went to walk to a river area and found beautiful scenery around it and after that hiking activities I posted it at my @actifit account. Today I would like to share something similar as well and this will blow Your mind (I guess)! I have captured a video but I can't able to share now as there is too much noise what could be irritating and will upload it to this community you will find really really beautiful scenery as I capture the video during sunset and I was onboard so I tried to reach my destination and in between I captured few pictures and the video.

I don't wanted to edit the video but the noise was too much as because I was in a manually operated engine boat. I wish I could be there about half an hour before at least, because while I was there the sun was nearly set.


The time I am writing this I will able to upload the video I guess and if I could I will able to share with you as well so let's hope and write the writing I am trying to write if the Network Support I will upload it at YouTube or DTube.

This Autumn season is always beautiful at Bangladesh , after hot summer people of the country started to feel the chill of upcoming winter. This is the season of the dew started falling early in the morning and the well known Kash Ful (already talked at my previous posts).


xx1mcq6zav.jpg

The beauty of the day is the Full moon! After enjoying the Sunset we just turned around and found the moon about to shine!


a3tnouu48d.jpg

This is really got our eyes when we actually discovered the moom just started to make the earth feels like day during evening!


3xgkuv43od.jpg

Each of the above pictures are beautiful but what do you think if we don't have this beauty around us ! How would we live only with our machines and the cell phone I'm holding ?


The time is here and we found several activities around the world regarding the destruction made by people & nature itself. Actually for everything I will blame ourselves only as, we did wrong thing and we're doing wrong thing and the nature just giving us back what we have done and doing.

I do not have so much knowledge about Amazon and Brazil but I do know that Amazon is one of the the main Oxygen source of the planet Earth. I'm surprised about the action of people done this year and previous years.
How could people burn the forest and make money form it and the government just watching and playing their politics , where we do not have enough oxygen to breathe only.

It is a matter of time when we don't have the required minimum oxygen. My another argument is people focusing only Amazon while there was fire at Africa as well , really surprised about the behaviour of the International Media.


20191012_170719.jpg
All this picture I capture everyday is beautiful and I feel good as well besides, I feel afraid as well thinking what will happen when you don't have enough natural resources for our generation next. How could they survive with the machines. We are suffering so many things and sacrificing but we are not taking necessary steps as, this is the high time to plant more trees.
This is the high time to save the earth, save new generation, save generation next.


If you read this place please... please arrange to plant 10 trees if you have land, if you don't have land bye for someone and ask them to plant.

Each year I plant so many trees and if you want to do the same you can contact with me to make the earth green to breath pure oxygen and save the next generations!!!

20191014_005627.jpg



AddText_08-18-10.23.21.JPEG

Hay You! Thanks a lot as you are visiting my post! If you like #photography, #nature, #flower, #insect, #animals and of course #travelling and like to know more about everything around us, follow me as I'm writing about those topics and posting a #series called #cellphone-photography. See you out there, Take Care!


Picture Taken By: Samsung Galaxy A50
Location: Uttar Kaundia



Sort:  

Hi @mustavi, your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity courtesy of @hafizullah!


Support us by setting us as your witness proxy or delegating STEEM POWER.

20 SP50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP500 SP1000 SP

JOIN US ON

Really appreciated! Thanks....

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Thanks....

Posted using Partiko Android

Love your photographs. You phone camera does a great job.

Thanks @r2cornell, I wish I could go out more and more....

Congratulations!

This post has been upvoted as @SteemitBD curation support. Steemit Bangladesh is the first youth-run community organization from Bangladesh to empower youths on steemit. You can also check our Social Business Service @SocialBot to get a profitable offer for you.


Curated by @Rehan12

Join us on Discord
steemitf.pngtwitterf.pngyoutubef.pngfacebookf.pnginstaf.pngdiscordf.png

A Youth Run Community Organization from Bangladesh
50SP100SP200SP500SP1000SP2000SP5000SP10000SP

This post was manually curated by @upmewhale, in combined efforts with the eSteem curation team to bring further support to our valued Steem community! Post curated, courtesy of @melinda010100

~ eSteem Curation Team

Thank you so much....

My pleasure! Thank you for using eSteem!

@melinda010100 really appreciated! I didn't know the actual person behind eSteem. Good job...

I'm a curator for eSteem. There is a brilliant team of developers that make eSteem as wonderful as it is for all of us!

"Good Team, Great Work"

"Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community."

Curated by @Victorrojas4

Thank you so much...

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated by @hafizullah on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, with each individual living their best life, and being responsible for their own well being. #innerblocks Check it out at @innerblocks for the latest information and community updates, or to show your support via delegation.

Thanks a lot....

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=mustavi
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=cellphone-photography-032-beautiful-sunset-full-moon-and-the-mother-nature


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Thanks for your help!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58044.48
ETH 2352.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36