You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Color Challenge Sunday Violet- Also included: "Artificial intelligence (AI) & Blockchain. Ben Goertzel and Sophia (Humanoid) Hanson" (youtube)

It seems that adventure people's shoes to the mountain by leaving shoes, then come someone else to get the shoelaces. That's my guess

Sort:  

I'm, hm, no I'm sorry, I don't quite follow you, although I like the way that reads anyway, like a riddle :)

I can see why people leave shoes behind on a beach, where it's comfortable to walk without them, but in the woods where there are prickers and thorns and rocks and sticks to hurt your feet, why would you choose to leave them behind? And it's never both shoes that you find, only one haha!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 58961.27
ETH 2500.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45