You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sunset In The Jungle

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

I believe you @flauwy. Nature is something we people miss having a bond with, the modern life brings all this busy life into us, that we don't think and have a story of our own just because of the technologies around us. Lots of people would use a break from this life and get into the jungles to have a feel of creating their own story.
The cities we live in rely on these jungles for food and water, but people don't think about being part of them.
I would love to visit and experience the jungle life in Costa Rica and compare it to that here in Africa.

Sort:  

I really want to visit Africa one day and see the amazing jungles there with my own eyes!

You will love it here too. Lots of forests and wildlife

I was actually invited to Uganda but it never happened. Maybe I should attend a Uganda Steem-meetup!

A steem-meetup would be the best. Steemit is reaching various corners of Uganda. And you being a part of it would be a motivation to lots of newbies and minnows.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64854.61
ETH 3478.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52