Hello Steemit

in #photography6 years ago

Dear friend Steemit, I am a new person who joined Steemit.
introduce my name Muksalmina call Muksal, 22 years old, address Matangkuli Aceh Utara District, Aceh Province, Indonesia. I work as a professional photography and videography, I am interested in steemit from a friend's invitation and I am curious about what is in steemit, here I show a little snippet about myself.
this photo of my creativity results at the "Photographer" Hunting event in Aron housing

_MG_7016+.jpg

_MG_7025+.jpg

_MG_7051+.jpg

In addition to the photos I am also finishing the projeck of making video clips aceh R2J

_MG_7137.JPG

IMG_1189.JPG

this my own photograph, there is no harm in photographer come in style

_MG_7152.JPG

so many of me for an introduction, I also apologize if there are repetitive words in writing, hopefully for the future more creative in writing articles.

Sort:  

Hello! It's nice to see you here!

Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to Steemit. I am new myself here, but the people here are great. let me know if you have any questions.. good luck and most of all have fun!

Hi and welcome to Steemit. I hope you like it and good luck!
Check this out, you might find it helpful for the beginning :)

https://steemit.com/steemit/@hanen/are-you-struggling-to-make-money-online

welcome aboard :)

Welcome to Steemit, i look forward to reading your future posts. I also take photographs of cloudbusting so drop in to my page and have a look. Just click on @gameywatchman
20171129_073219.jpg

Congratulations @muksal17! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @muksal17! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 57297.27
ETH 3101.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41