Beautiful scenery if it has a flower plant in the yard part #31

in #photography6 years ago

Hello steemian friends wherever you are, hopefully everything is healthy. On this occasion I will share some pictures of the flowers that I portrayed in some places that I explore and I meet, this interest is very easy to get and grow in my country, Indonesia.

I hope my friends like my photo picture.

From the flowers I took with my Redia Note 4X Xiaomi camera phone, I took the flower drawing with passion, using a bit of editing. if the drawing is not interesting for you then i'm sorry, See picture below maybe friend like steemian.

image



INDONESIA



Hallo teman steemian dimanapun anda berada, semoga semuanya sehat. Pada kesempatan ini saya akan berbagi beberapa gambar bunga yang saya potret di beberapa tempat yang saya jelajahi dan saya jumpai, bunga ini sangat mudah didapatkan dan tumbuh di negara saya, Indonesia.

Saya berharap teman-teman menyukai gambar photo saya.

Dari bunga yang saya ambil dengan ponsel kamera Redmi Note 4X Xiaomi, saya mengambil gambar bunga itu dengan penuh semangat, dengan meggunakan sedikit editan. kalau gambarnya tidak menarik bagi anda maka saya minta maaf, Lihat gambar di bawah ini mungkin teman steemian suka.

image


Greet my friendship to all steemit friends wherever you are.



"Thanks For Reading My Writing"

"I Hope You Like It"

@muchtarudin

Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #macrophotography, the weekly selection will be released on Friday.

You have earned 5.55 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.11
Server time: 05:05:34
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 131.00/200.00
Total Photos: 24
Total comments: 4
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 1.50 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65181.06
ETH 3405.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48