Europe Tour Collection - Czech Capital Prague view featured

in #photography7 years ago

The Czech Capital, Prague (Prague), is one of the most beautiful cities in Europe, a world-famous tourist destination, which is the heritage of the "architectural art textbook" and the entire city is listed as the world's cultural heritage. Prague, yī shān bàng shuǐ, monuments. The Complex stands on both sides of the volt river, the Roman style, the brother, the Renaissance, and the the. The High Towers of ancient buildings have gathered in Prague to have a " City of bǎi In Late Autumn, the yellow-Yellow towers in the yellow leaf are glistening with gold. The great poet song said, " Prague is the most precious one in a number of cities, like stones :"

"Prague" is in me, and there is a delicate feeling that is not clear. It seems that the pronunciation of these three words is intoxicating and intoxicating. Nietzsche said: " when I want to express the music with another word, I only find Vienna; and when I am to express my mystery with another word, I only think of,. When I was a child, I was longing to be able to come to Prague one day to find a mystery. This dream has finally been achieved, and it is so exciting! Some friends say that she has seen a lot of pictures about Prague, but still curious, what is the picture of Prague in my lens? So, let's get my friends and I start with this scroll...

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63122.96
ETH 2686.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57