You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What It Takes To Be An Artist

in #photography6 years ago

I agree with you! I am an artist/creator and for me, creating is like a breathing. I couldn't exist if I couldn't create.
People really don't understand those, who are real creative personalities. Sometimes it is like talking with walls. And that's fine. Just because of that don't have to make some kind of "rules".
And about excuses - after being creative for so many years (basically all my life), people really think we do not want to do something, but there are just days when have to rest, take time.
Also, they don't realize that being creative sometimes might be really hard and all that we create doesn't come from nowhere.
Not every creative person is strong enough to deal with everything that comes with it in life. Hopefully one day I will be heard and this theme will be more discussed.
And thank you so much for reading everything and sharing your opinion. I really felt understand. Thank you so much! Means a lot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60913.22
ETH 2643.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58