Women of the World - Katja in Bali, Indonesia

in #photography7 years ago

Dear friends! Welcome to this episode of
"Women of the World"




In this series, I showcase some of the results of my beauty/lifestyle shootings. The last post was about a young Canadian woman called Clarice I met in Bali. Check it out if you haven't already!


Katja



Today I want to share three more pictures of my Russian friend Katja. She is awesome, but you got that already from the last pictures, I guess. Check out these new photos!
Enjoy!

Katja_kaya_anjing_small.jpg

Katja_seeing_ships_small.jpg

Katja_butt_small.jpg



Till then,
keep wandering and wondering,

Love,

mr.wonderlust

Sort:  

omgg

Take me to the river. :-)

Great shots. A models gaze always draws you into the scene.

soo beautiful she is :D isnt she ? :D keep wandering and wondering,
Love, you 2 :D

Beautiful woman and surroundings superb!

thank you on behalf of her and the surroundings :-)

vielen Dank, gerade aus deinem Mund freut's mich ;-)

sehr gerne...sind tolle Bilder!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50