Women of the World #10 - Clarice in an Abandoned Theme Park Bali, Indonesia

in #photography7 years ago

Dear friends! Welcome to this episode of
"Women of the World"




In this series, I showcase some of the results of my beauty/lifestyle shootings. The last post was about a young Russian woman called Katja I met in Bali. Check it out if you haven't already!


Clarice



Today I want to share the results of a shooting I did in an abandoned theme park in Bali. Beautiful Clarice from Canada has a full time job as a stewardess but was on vacation on the Island of Gods. We went to that park which is incredibly mystic but also rewards you with 1000000 mosquito bites. When retouching the pictures, I had to get rid of a lot of black spots on her skin and after I had wondered about their origin for a while, I saw that those were actual mosquitos sitting on my model...
Enjoy!

Clarice_1_small.jpg

Clarice_2_small.jpg

Clarice_3_small.jpg


Till then,
keep wandering and wondering,

Love,

mr.wonderlust

Sort:  

Awesome work per usual! That's wild about the mosquitos being that apparent that you had to retouch them.. haha these shots look worth the trek though

thank you @chrissymchavez! ya, those mosquitos were annoying!

Haha, I've had the same problem with mosquitos, having to get rid of them and then the red bitemarks :D Beautiful model and an interesting location!

thanks a lot @eveuncovered! Happy you like the pics! The theme park is crazy...like I said, if you ever come to Bali...

This Post was Added to the Steemit Social Media Queue.

dont really know what that means...

@mrwanderlust I guess it means they'll tweet it out from their official @steemit Twitter account. They did just now and I thought was excellent photography so I upvoted and followed you. <3 Steemit! :)

Stunning stunning stunning.

which one for which pic? ;-)

amazing pics, but all those mosquitoes???

thanks! with an "e", didnt know that haha

Excellent portraits and processing, followed!

thanks a lot @shieha! Will check your blog now.

Great work. I really like the shadows in the first picture. It came out amazing and the Model looks amazing in that pictures.

thanks @pratickr! Yeah I like the shadows as well!

Sehr photogen das Mädel..

She's lovely!

Excellent adventure, this year I will start a new stage living in Spain, I hope to be able to do jobs like this without worrying about insecurity. I'm currently living in Venezuela and it is very risky to go outside...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58974.49
ETH 2666.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45