Women of the World #9 - Katja on the Rocks

in #photography7 years ago

Dear friends! Welcome to this episode of
"Women of the World"




In this series, I showcase some of the results of my beauty/lifestyle shootings. The last post was about a girl called Clarie I met in Nicaragua. Check it out if you haven't already!


Katja


Today, I would like to introduce Katja, a Russian woman working in Bali. We did this shooting at one of the quieter beaches right before sunset. Enjoy!


I know you still think about the times we had.

katja.jpg



Whatever you think, tell me.

Katja_lyingback_small.jpg



You turn my world upside down.

Katja_updown_small.jpg


Till then,
keep wandering and wondering,

Love,

mr.wonderlust

Sort:  

I'm very envious you do get to work with some great looking girls my friend. Cheers mike

But I am I can't even get her indoors to get the bikini on. Cheers mike

mhh try harder :-)

Wow, so cool. So nice to connect with people from so far away! @mrwanderlust

thanks, yeah one of the advantages of steemit...

Excellent photography and that hehe lol @mrwanderlust

Your photos are STUNNING!!! I need you for my Instagram :D ♡

You can hire me ;-), seriously, thanks a lot!

You're very welcome! Are you in Bali still?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60249.86
ETH 2347.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52