You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WHALESHARES NSFW NUDE/EROTIC ART CONTESTS - Win Whaleshares you can use to get whale votes on your posts! This Week's Theme "Erotic Art - Photography, Drawing, Painting"

in #photography7 years ago

Awesome contest @nspart. You asked me to take part - so I went out with my model and took some pics a few days ago. Here they are:

https://steemit.com/nsfw/@mrwanderlust/whaleshares-nsfw-contest-entry-abandoned-girl

Sort:  

I though about putting the link in the photography channels of discord and steemit.chat. But I guess you are not supposed to do that with nsfw content, are you @nspart?

I promote on all Channels that are appropriate on Steam.Chat but I used a censored image. So I promote in Art and Photography Channels also there is not a problem as long as nothing is showing and it Artistic Nudity. On Discord it pulls up the images from the link so there if they image has nudity I would only be in NSFW.

Ok thanks for the advice, I will do it like that in future. I did promote the uncensored one in all appropriate channels this time, but I guess that's fine as you don't really "see" anything on the small picture. Keep it up my friend!

just in the nsfw-general channel :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61577.64
ETH 3448.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53