You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Eyegasm + Joey Kim - introduction post + entering WHALESHARES NSFW "Fine art nude" contest

in #photography7 years ago

awesome shots, really. If I may, I have one point to complain about: the model is "glowing" too much for my taste. Especially in the colored "detail" pictures, look around her arm. I think that comes from adding clarity or recovering the shadows in lightroom... anyways, gonna follow you cause I like the stuff and your photography, cheers!

Sort:  

Thanks for your constructive comment. I will take note of it for future shots. And thanks for following, I bet I was following you too already :)

very welcome. I think constructive comments are worth more than simple "awesome, please follow back" shit comments :-). But still, to be honest, you are kind of my favorite this week, love the black and white one

absolutely, the best is to learn everyday, and we need the objective view from others for that. Especially in our field. So thank you and good luck ! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60189.57
ETH 3204.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44